Free Classes of OOP concepts in Java At Stosh

Free classes of OOP concepts  in Java was organized by Stosh Java Training Institute (http://www.stoshjava.com) at Kupondole. I along with my three classmates enrolled in this program. Altogether there were 13 students.Since,it was a program with small batch,it was more effective. We felt fortunate to have such a good mentor  who didn’t  just clearly illustrated all topic but also inspired us and held us accountable.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Topics that were covered 

Java Fundamentals
• Object Oriented
• Platform Independent
• Data types
• Operators
• Control Statements
• Arrays
• Enhanced for-loop
• Enumerated types
• Static import
• Auto boxing
• Variable arguments

Essentials of Object-Oriented Programming
• Object and Class Definition
• OOP in Java
• Access Modifiers
• Encapsulation
• Polymorphism
• Inheritance
• Class Fundamentals
• Using Objects
• Constructor
• Garbage Collection
• Method Overloading
• Method Overriding
• Static Members
• Understanding Interface
• Using Interfaces class

I really enjoyed the course and certainly learned a great deal. The coursework deepened my understanding of many components  that I thought I knew and also exposed me to many things I was completely unaware of. We all owe a debt of gratitude to this institute for organizing this kind of course filled with valuable and applicable information. 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

A Step Forward

I may not be there yet but I'm closer than I was yesterday.

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.